lowborn Events | Tumakuru District Police | Tumkur Police | Karnataka Police

Dr. Divya V. Gopinath IPS,
Superintendent of Police,
Tumakuru Dt., Karnataka.

Message from SP

Events Information from the Tumakuru Police Team

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Beat Metting Photo's Wednesday, 12 July 2017 64
2 ಅಡಿಷನಲ್ ಎಸ್.ಪಿ. ಶ್ರೀ ಜಿ.ಬಿ.ಮಂಜುನಾಥ ರವರು ಬೀಳ್ಕೂಡುಗೆ ಸಮಾರಂಭ Tuesday, 02 May 2017 239
3 ಮಾನ್ಯ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಯವರ ಚಿನ್ನದ ಪದಕ ಪುರಸ್ಕ್ರತ ಅಭಿವಂದನಾ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ. Thursday, 20 April 2017 191
4 Police Flag Day 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 162
5 ಕ್ರಿಮಿನಲ್ ಮೊಕದ್ದಮೆಗಳ ತನಿಖೆಯ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಗಾರ Friday, 24 March 2017 157
6 IGP Central Range Visit Tuesday, 21 March 2017 252
7 Press Note 21-03-17 Tuesday, 21 March 2017 144
8 53 ನೇ ತಂಡದ ನಾಗರೀಕ ಬಂದೂಕು ತರಬೇತಿ Monday, 20 March 2017 190
9 ಮಹಿಳೆಯರ ಮತ್ತು ಮಕ್ಕಳ ಮೇಲಿನ ಅಪರಾಧಗಳ ಕುರಿತು ಅರಿವು ಕಾರ್ಯಾಗಾರ Monday, 27 February 2017 190
10 Invitation for Police stations Inauguration programme Friday, 10 February 2017 233
11 ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ ಇಂಶಾ ಪಂತ್‌ ಐ.ಪಿ.ಎಸ್ ರವರು ಹೆಲ್‌ಮೆಟ್‌ ಧರಿಸಿರುವ ವಾಹನ ಸಾವರರಿಗೆ ಗುಲಾಬಿ ಹೂಗಳನ್ನು ನೀಡಿದರು. Thursday, 19 January 2017 325
12 New SP Madam Report Tuesday, 03 January 2017 341
13 Happy New year 2017 Sunday, 01 January 2017 184
14 Promotion Program. Thursday, 29 December 2016 137
15 Police Sports Day Monday, 12 December 2016 168
16 7th Batch Passing out Parade Sunday, 04 December 2016 215
17 ಪೊಲೀಸ್‌ ಹುತಾತ್ಮರ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ Wednesday, 19 October 2016 318

Report a Crime


Tumkur Police App

Helpline Contacts

POLICE
100
POLICE CONTROL ROOM
0816-2278000
AMBULANCE
108
FIRE BRIGADE
101
BESCOM HELPLINE
1912
SENIOR CITIZEN HELPLINE
1090
WOMEN HELPLINE
1091
CHILD HELPLINE
1098
SP OFFICE
0816-2275451
ADDITIONAL SP
0816-2274130
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
0816-2272480
DISTRICT GENERAL HOSPITAL
0816-2278377
DISTRICT RTO OFFICE
0816-2278473

Gundappa
9448617529

Tilak
9739596920

Nandeesh
9845134445

Pasha
9900089813

Hyder
9980976954


 

Today's Weather

We have 19 guests online
Content View Hits : 151334